Accredited Advanced Diploma
in Coaching with Neuroscience

Online

Free Open Evenings Course Details Fees & Savings Dates

Save to €500 during December. Register Now!

Part-time course starting early February 2021

A full engagement experience with a blended learning mix of virtual content, tele-classes and tele-lectures

This course assumes little or no prior coaching knowledge and takes you to an Advanced Practitioner level.

If time or budget doesn’t allow you to attend then take the Practitioner Diploma and then upgrade to the Advanced Diploma with the shorter Advanced Upgrade course at a later date

FREE ONLINE OPEN EVENINGS

You are very welcome to attend one of our next Open Evenings.  This is an opportunity to find out more about the benefits of learning advanced coaching skills with a professional qualification from Positive Success Group.

Find out more about the Advanced Diploma in Coaching with Neuroscience, about coaching and about us.

Advanced Diploma in Coaching with Neuroscience

COURSE DETAILS

Venue Online
Dates Spring 2021 Course – Start February and complete August
Duration Part time over 7 months
Fees Normal price €4450. Discounts may be available. Interest-free payment plan. Deposit of €250 required to secure a place.
Overview Part time over 7 months
Fully online
Next Steps to Success Online Event
National Graduation Event

INCLUDES

Professional Coaching Practice
Access to Recorded Coaching Demonstrations
Lock-In Learning Tools and Resources
Master Facilitator/Tutor Support
Expertly informed by World Leaders in Neuroscience and Human Behaviour
Globally Accredited Academic Programme
Access to Award Winning Webinars, Podcast Interviews, Lectures and Conversations with Global Industry Experts
Access to a Global Coaching Community for Professional Development (QCPD)
Access to 6 years of QCPD Thought Leadership Resource Library
Active and Transformative Learning Experience
Closed Digital Community Support Space
Virtual Shared Group Training Tools
Strengths Coaching, Growth and Fixed Mindset, Neuroscience for Performance, Emotional Intelligence, Polyvagal Theory, Personal Effectiveness, Effective Communication

COURSE FEES

Course fees are normally €4,450. Early registration discounts and special offers may apply. Group discounts for two or more may also be available.

Course fees are payable by a €250 deposit when registering and the balance payable at the start of the course OR payable in monthly installments over the duration of the course.

Installments can also be paid before the course starts in order to spread the cost over a longer period.

  • Course Dates - Spring 2021

  • Course Overview Dates Times
    Pre-Course Prepare and Prime Tuesday, 9th February 7pm – 8pm
    Module 1
    Prerecorded Content Release* Thursday, 11th February 8am
    TeleLecture Tuesday, 16th February 1.30pm to 5.30pm
    TeleClass Tuesday, 23rd February 7pm – 9.30pm
    Module 2
    Prerecorded Content Release* Thursday, 25th February 8am
    TeleLecture Tuesday, 9th March 1.30pm to 5.30pm
    TeleClass Tuesday, 16th March 7pm – 9.30pm
    Module 3
    Prerecorded Content Release* Thursday, 18th March 8am
    TeleLecture Tuesday, 30th March 1.30pm to 5.30pm
    TeleClass Tuesday, 13th April 7pm – 9.30pm
    Module 4
    Prerecorded Content Release* Thursday, 15th April 8am
    TeleLecture Tuesday, 27th April 1.30pm to 5.30pm
    TeleClass Tuesday, 11th May 7pm – 9.30pm
    Module 5
    Prerecorded Content Release* Thursday, 13th May 8am
    TeleLecture Tuesday, 25th May 1.30pm to 5.30pm
    TeleClass Tuesday, 8th June 7pm – 9.30pm
    Module 6
    Prerecorded Content Release* Thursday, 10th June 8am
    TeleLecture Tuesday, 22nd June 1.30pm to 5.30pm
    TeleClass Tuesday, 29th June 7pm – 9.30pm
    Module 7
    Prerecorded Content Release* Thursday, 1st July 8am
    TeleLecture Tuesday, 13th July 1.30pm to 5.30pm
    TeleClass Tuesday, 20th July 7pm – 9.30pm
    Module 8
    Next Steps to Success Tuesday, 3rd August 1.30pm to 5.30pm
    National Graduation Tuesday, 10th August 7pm – 9.30pm